Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

CWS Ingredients

115 Cedar Avenue, Suite 2B, St. Charles, Il 60174
Phone  (630) 513 0008
Fax      (630) 513 0365

www.cwsingredients.com

Jeff Dawson 

jeff@cwsingredients.com

Territory:

IL
IN
MI
MO
WI

ACUSA, LLC

Loman Brown Inc.

3316 Everett Road, Bath, OH 44210
Phone  (330) 659 9391
Fax      (330) 659 4478

www.lomanbrown.com

Loman Brown  

loman@lomanbrown.com

Territory:

OH
KY
PA
west
NY
west
VA
west
IN
east

JF Kelly Co.

150 River Road, Montville, NJ 07045
Phone   (973) 299 9100 / 215-887-4616
Fax       (973) 299-0161 / 215-887-4687

www.jfkelly.com

Richard Knors 

rich@jfkelly.com

Jim Fiorella 

jim@jfkelly.com

Territory:

CT
east
NY
east
PA
NJ
DE
MD
DC

Haile Resources

2650 Freewood Drive, Dallas, TX 75220
Phone  (214) 357 1471
Fax      (214) 357 9381

www.haileresources.com

Debbie Haile   

debbie@haileresources.com

Territory:

TX
OK
LA

Rocky Mountain Ingredients

17700 S. Golden Road, Golden, CO 80401
Phone  (303) 278 8729
Fax      (303) 951 9341

www.rockymountainingredients.com

Sandy Baack 

sbaack@rockymountainingredients.com

Territory:

CO
UT
NM
WY

Lindsten Brokerage

633 S. Allen Lane, Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Phone  (847) 577 1260
Fax      (847) 577 5244

www.lindstenbrokerage.com

Richard Lindsten 

rlindsten@lindstenbrokerage.com

Territory:

IL

Zonner Inc.

100 Spear Street, Suite 320, San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone   (415) 227 9960
Fax       (415) 227-9965

www.zonnerinc.com

Chris Tatum 

chris@zonnerinc.com

Territory:

CA
NV
AZ

Kendall Frozen Fruits Inc.

33971 Selva Road, Suite 240, Dana Point, CA 92629
Phone   (949) 489 3800
Fax       (949) 489-3810

www.kendallfruit.com

Brian Klein 

brian@kendallfruit.com

Territory:

OR
ID
MT
ND
SD
MN
NE
KS
MO
VT
MA
RI
NH
ME

Carlos Steffens Inc.

9643 NW Silver Ridge Loop, Portland, OR 97229
Phone   (503) 841 5870
Fax       (503) 841-5871

www.steffenscorp.com

Ray Dilschneider 

ray@steffenscorp.com

Territory:

OR
ID
MT
ND
SD
MN
NE
KS
MO
VT
MA
RI
NH
ME

Freeman & Long Inc.

2964 Peachtree Road, NW Suite 280, Atlanta GA 30305
Phone (404) 237 2612
Fax     (404) 237-2063

www.freemanandlong.com

Guy Long 

fl@freemanandlong.com

Territory:

GA
NC
SC
VA
AL
FL
TN
MS
AR

Professional Ingredients Ontario

330 Queen St S, Mississauga, Ontario L5M 1M5
Phone (905) 829-5050
Fax     (905) 829-4204

www.proingredients.com

Tony Hodgson  

tony@proingredients.com

Territory:

ON

Professional Ingredients Quebec

472 Lavoie, La Prairie, Quebec J5R 2Z8
Phone (450) 632-1199
Fax     (450) 444-7262

www.proingredients.com

Richard Gaudet  

richard@proingredients.com

Territory:

QC

 

 

9703 S. Dixie Hwy. Suite 3 Miami, FL 33156 - USA
Tel: (305) 704-3491, Fax: (305) 666-6930
Email: acusa_us@acusallc.com